FM Belfast - How To Make Friends (CD ALBUM)

FM Belfast - How To Make Friends (CD ALBUM)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Format:CD, Album, Dig
Released Date:10.15.2008
Genre:Electronic, Pop
Style:House, Electro
No. Of Discs:1
Label:World Champion Records
Catalog Number:WCR002


  1. Frequency

  2. Underwear

  3. I Can Feel Love

  4. Tropical

  5. Pump - Lyrics By – Manuela Kamosi, Thomas De Quincey

  6. Par Avion - Lyrics By – FM Belfast, Sveinbjörn Hermann Pálsson

  7. VHS

  8. Lotus - Lyrics By – Brad Wilk, Tim Commerford, Tom Morello, Zack De La Rocha

  9. Optical

  10. Synthia

  11. President