James Yuill - These Spirits (CD ALBUM)

James Yuill - These Spirits (CD ALBUM)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Released Date:3.25.2013
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:Leftfield, Ethereal, Acoustic, Folk Rock, Synth-pop
No. Of Discs:1
Label:The Happy Biscuit Club
Catalog Number:HBC03CD


  1. Lost In California

  2. Turn Yourself Around

  3. Let It Go

  4. The Rush

  5. Carrie

  6. Just A Little Further

  7. Constants

  8. Hello Heaven Hello

  9. Old-Fashioned

  10. No Lie

  11. Second-Hand Steinway

  12. Space Race