Logos (11) - Firesides And Guitars (CD ALBUM)

Logos (11) - Firesides And Guitars (CD ALBUM)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Format:CD, Album, RE
Released Date:4.1.2014
Style:Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
No. Of Discs:1
Catalog Number: OSRCD025


  1. It’s Alright - Do You Hear (The People Scream)

  2. If I Wanted To

  3. I Wish

  4. Slow Down

  5. No More Loneliness

  6. All American Boy

  7. Love Is Real

  8. What We Say (Everyday)

  9. Peace

  10. (All The) Soldiers

  11. Firesides And Guitars