Solace (3) - A.D. (CD ALBUM)

Solace (3) - A.D. (CD ALBUM)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Format:CD, Album
Released Date:3.31.2010
Style:Stoner Rock, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Doom Metal, Heavy Metal
No. Of Discs:1
Label:Small Stone Records
Catalog Number:SS-093


  1. Disillusioned Prophet

  2. The Immortal, The Dead And The Nothing

  3. Six Year Trainwreck

  4. Za Gamman

  5. Borrowed Immunity

  6. Down South Dog

  7. The Eyes Of The Vulture

  8. The Skull Of The Head Of A Man

  9. From Below