Bob Dylan - Self Portrait (2xLP, Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label:CBS ‎– 66250
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Released:Jun 1970
Genre:Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Folk Rock, Blues Rock, Country

Media: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Sleeve: Very Good (VG


A1 All The Tired Horses
A2 Alberta No. 1
A3 I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
A4 Days Of 49
A5 Early Mornin' Rain
A6 In Search Of Little Sadie
B1 Let It Be Me
B2 Little Sadie
B3 Woogie Boogie
B4 Belle Isle
B5 Living The Blues
B6 Like A Rolling Stone
C1 Copper Kettle
C2 Gotta Travel On
C3 Blue Moon
C4 The Boxer
C5 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
C6 Take Me As I Am (Or Let Me Go)
D1 Take A Message To Mary
D2 It Hurts Me Too
D3 Minstrel Boy
D4 She Belongs To Me
D5 Wigwam
D6 Alberta No. 2