Breathe (3) - All That Jazz (LP, Album)

Breathe (3) - All That Jazz (LP, Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label:Siren (3) ‎– SRNLP 12
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Downtempo, Synth-pop

Media: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Jonah
A2 All That Jazz
A3 Monday Morning Blues
A4 Hands To Heaven
A5 All This I Should Have Known
A6 Don't Tell Me Lies
B1 Any Trick
B2 Liberties Of Love
B3 Won't You Come Back?
B4 For Love Or Money
B5 How Can I Fall?