Clarence Clemons ‎– Hero

Clarence Clemons ‎– Hero

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: CBS ‎– CBS 26743
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1985
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG+)


  1. You're A Friend Of Mine Vocals [Duet With] – Jackson BrowneWritten-By – Jeffrey Cohen, Narada Michael Walden

  2. Temptation Written-By – Jeffrey Cohen, Narada Michael Walden

  3. It's Alright With Me Girl Producer – Michael JonzunWritten-By – Mokshagun Clarence Clemons*, Michael Jonzun

  4. Liberation Fire (Mokshagun) (Instrumental) Written-By – Narada Michael Walden

  5. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore Producer – Arthur BakerWritten-By – B. Gaudio - B. Crewe*

  6. I Wanna Be Your Hero Written-By – Mokshagun Clarence Clemons*, Jeffrey Cohen, Narada Michael Walden, Preston Glass

  7. Cross The Line Producer – Morrie BrownWritten-By – Mokshagun Clarence Clemons*, Jude Johnstone, Lloyd Landesman, Morrie Brown

  8. Kissin' On U Written-By – Jeffrey Cohen, Narada Michael Walden

  9. Christina Written-By – Jeffrey Cohen, Narada Michael Walden

Auto Copied