Delaney Davidson - Lucky Guy (LP ALBUM)

Delaney Davidson - Lucky Guy (LP ALBUM)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Released Date:2015
Genre:Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Country, Electric Blues
No. Of Discs:1
Label:Rough Diamond Inc
Catalog Number:RDLP002


  1. Broken Wheel

  2. Somethings Wrong

  3. You Don't Want Me Around

  4. Who Will Carry You

  5. Eastbound

  6. Tell It To You

  7. Wreck On The Highway

  8. Gimme Your Hands

  9. Five Bucks

  10. Black Bo

  11. Show Me How

  12. Wait