Jacques Offenbach ‎– The Hotel New Hampshire Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: EMI ‎– EJ 2401691
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG+)


  1. Main Titles

  2. Rainy Day

  3. Rape

  4. Letter From Vienna

  5. King Of Mice

  6. Arrival In Vienna

  7. Root Out All That Is Evil

  8. Hotel New Hampshire, Vienna

  9. Can Can

  10. Overture

  11. Franny And Susie

  12. Screaming Annie

  13. Outside Opera

  14. Death Of Lilly

  15. Life Is A Fairy Tale