Free Postage in uk and most of europe, usa only 9.99 $

Lovelace Watkins ‎– Love Is

Lovelace Watkins ‎– Love Is

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: UNI Records ‎ UNLS 119
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1971
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG+)


  1. Je Vous Aime Beaucoup

    Written-By  D. Hathaway, E. Kennedy, L. Hutson
  2. Before I Leave You

    Written-By  C. Ostiguy
  3. Gone Away

    Written-By  C. Mayfield, D. Hathaway, L. Hutson
  4. You'll Never Walk Alone

  5. You'll Never Be True

    Written-By  D. Hathaway, L. Hutson
  6. A Man Without A Dream

    Written-by [Uncredited]  Goffin And King
  7. Never My Love

    Written-By  R. Addrisi, D. Addrisi
  8. Try To Remember

  9. Be There

    Written-By  C. Ostiguy
  10. Fool On The Hill

    Written-By  J. Lennon, P. McCartney
  11. Our Ages Or Our Hearts

    Written-By  D. Hathaway, R. Ayers