Rick Nelson* ‎– Million Sellers

Rick Nelson* ‎– Million Sellers

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Liberty Records Limited ‎– LBL 83020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono, Reissue
Country: UK
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll
Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG+)


  1. Hello Mary Lou

  2. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)

  3. Lonesome Town

  4. Be-Bop Baby

  5. Stood Up

  6. Never Be Anyone Else But You

  7. (It's A) Young World

  8. Believe What You Say

  9. Travelin' Man

  10. It's Up To You

  11. Everlovin'

  12. I Wanna Be Loved

  13. Sweeter Than You

  14. Just A Little Too Much

  15. Poor Little Fool

  16. It's Late