Sion Hill - Elephant (LP ALBUM)

Sion Hill - Elephant (LP ALBUM)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Format:LP, Album
Released Date:8.25.2017
Genre:Rock, Blues, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
No. Of Discs:1
Label:Clouds Hill
Catalog Number:4250795-6012-2-7


  1. Nothing's Wrong With Loving You

  2. Beaches

  3. Before You Go

  4. Something In The Water

  5. All I Need Is You

  6. Storm

  7. Elephant

  8. Take Me Back

  9. Time

  10. Circus

  11. Living In The Fastlane

  12. San Francisco