Free Postage in uk and most of europe, usa only 9.99 $

The Coral ‎– Coral Island

The Coral ‎– Coral Island

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Modern Sky UK – RO-001-LP, Run on Records – RO-001-LP
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: Apr 30, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Track List

A1 Welcome To Coral Island
A2 Lover Undiscovered
A3 Change Your Mind
A4 Mist On The River
A5 Pavilions Of The Mind
A6 Vacancy
B1 My Best Friend
B2 Arcade Hallucinations
B3 The Game She Play
B4 Autumn Has Come
B5 The End Of The Pier
C1 The Ghost Of Coral Island
C2 Golden Age
C3 Faceless Angel
C4 The Great Lafayette
C5 Strange Illusions
C6 Take Me Back To The Summertime
D1 Telepathic Waltz
D2 Old Photographs
D3 Watch You Disappear
D4 Late Night At The Borders
D5 Land Of The Lost
D6 The Calico Girl
D7 The Last Entertainer