Tony Orlando & Dawn ‎– To Be With You

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Elektra ‎– 7E-1049
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Media Condition: Mint (M)


  1. Cupid Written By – S. Cooke

  2. To Be With You Written By – N. Jimenez/W. Torres

  3. Caress Me Pretty Music Written By – A. O'Day

  4. Selfish One Written By – D. Appell/S. Linzer

  5. Happy Man Written By – P. Cetera

  6. Midnight Love Affair Written By – E. Levitt/P. Groscolas/M. Jourdan

  7. Talk To Me Written By – J. Ian McLean

  8. You're All I Need To Get By Written By – N. Ashford/V. Simpson

  9. (You're) Growin' On Me Written By – D. Appell/S. Linzer

  10. When The Party's Over Written By – J. Ian