Wilson Bros. ‎– Another Night

Wilson Bros. ‎– Another Night

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Atlantic ‎– K50643
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul-Jazz, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Funk
Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG+)


  1. Feeling Like We're Strangers Again Arranged By [Strings & Horns] – Jack WilliamsWritten-By – Mark O'Leary

  2. Another Night Guitar [Solo] – Jon "Git" Goin*Written-By – Allan Clarke, Terry Sylvester, Tony Hicks (2)

  3. Thanking Heaven

  4. Shadows Written-By – Alice Keister, Shane Keister

  5. Just Like A Lover Knows Written-By – Robin Reynolds (2)

  6. Lost And Long Way From Home Arranged By [Strings & Horns] – Jack Williams

  7. Can We Still Be Friends Arranged By [Strings & Horns] – Jack WilliamsWritten-By – Todd Rundgren

  8. Ticket To My Heart Arranged By [Strings & Horns] – Jack Williams

  9. Take Me To Your Heaven Arranged By [Strings & Horns] – Jack Williams

  10. Like Yesterday